世纪的地窖 │ 酒窖和瓶装纳帕谷, 加利福尼亚州 │ 成立于 2003

世纪地窖, 在公司成立 2003, 是酒窖和瓶装纳帕谷. 世纪地窖是由蟠龙葡萄园创建的。 (BV) 作为一种方法来提供伟大的葡萄酒, 每天享受和高级餐馆的玻璃选择.

阅读更多…

在世纪地窖, 我们非常自豪自己生长在加利福尼亚从我们自己的保费加州美国葡萄园称谓葡萄园中最好的葡萄果实. 我们的目标在世纪地窖, 是提供水果向前, 正确的品种, 在一个伟大的日常价格食品友好葡萄酒. 我们的品种,是小批量制作和提供以下品种: 霞多丽, 赤霞珠, 和梅鹿辄,. 可用在 750 毫升和 1.5 L 的大小.

关于蟠龙葡萄园: BV 被评为弗尔南德拉图尔, bv 公司创始人乔治 · 德拉图尔的妻子. 乔治购买的财产在 1900 通过把她带到了现场,惊讶弗尔南德最终将发祥地之一的加州的首映酒厂. 只一眼,弗尔南德到了天堂 – 她叫道 “蟠龙!” 这意味着 “美丽的地方” 法语. 这就是如何 BV 或蟠龙葡萄园的名字.

弗尔南德的著名的热情好客和乔治 · 德拉图尔的创业精神是 BV 酒厂声誉. 弗尔南德是肯定的如果她主持任何人在她的家里, 她总是会在门口迎接客人一杯酒. 乔治 ·, 另一方面, 出去,小镇并迅速成为加州葡萄酒业内的备受推崇的图. 在 1902, 这机会购买更多的财产由他的邻居赠送给他和他买了和种植 127 英亩, 方便地坐落在他家隔壁.

通过 1911, 乔治已经争取注意为他的工作. 这句话出自 St. 5 月的海伦娜明星 1911, “当它来到质量, 加州是感激先生. G. 德拉图, 卢瑟福的, 几年来已进口数以十万计的精品法国嫁接葡萄酒, 其中种植了所有重要的葡萄园,处于状态。”

Century Cellars │ Cellared and Bottled in Napa, California │ Founded in 2003

Century Cellars, founded in 2003, is cellared and bottled in Napa. Century Cellars was created by Beaulieu Vineyard (BV) as an way to offer great wine, for everyday enjoyment and for premium restaurants by-the-glass selections.

Read More…

At Century Cellars, we pride ourselves on growing the finest grape fruit in California from our own premium California American Vineyards Appellation vineyards. Our goal at Century Cellars, is to offer fruit forward, varietal correct,  food friendly wines at a great everyday price. Our varietals are small-lot crafted and offered in the following varietals: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, and Merlot,. Available in both 750ml and 1.5L sizes.

About Beaulieu Vineyard:  BV was named by Fernande de Latour, the wife of BV founder Georges de Latour. Georges purchased the property in 1900 and surprised Fernande by bringing her to the spot that would eventually be the birthplace of one of California’s premiere wineries. One look and Fernande was in heaven – she exclaimed “Beaulieu!” which means “beautiful place” in French. That is how BV or Beaulieu Vineyard got its name.

Fernande’s famous hospitality and Georges de Latour’s entrepreneurial spirit are how the BV winery gained its reputation. Fernande would be sure that if she hosted anyone in her home, she would always greet the guest with a glass of wine at the door. Georges, on the other hand, was out and about town and was quickly becoming a highly respected figure in the California wine industry. In 1902, the opportunity to purchase more property was presented to him by his neighbor and he bought and planted 127 acres, conveniently located right next to his home.

By 1911, Georges was already garnering attention for his work. This is a quote from the St. Helena Star in May 1911, “When it comes to quality, California is greatly indebted to Mr. G. de Latour, of Rutherford, who for some years has imported hundreds of thousands of the choicest French grafted wines, which have been planted in all the important vineyards in the state.”